Amnesia Ibiza 2016

  • Release date: 2016-07-01

Summer’s back and so is Amnesia Ibiza alongside some of the biggest DJs (Marco Carola, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Sven Väth, Loco Dice, Ricardo Villalobos…), parties (Cocoon, Cream, Matinée, Music On, People From Ibiza…), atmosphere and happy people around the globe.

In the 2016 season, Amnesia Ibiza is celebrating its 26th anniversary of its modern age. Time flies, new clubbing generations come, the face of Ibiza changes, but Amnesia always stays at the top. Amnesia is a must-visit spot in Ibiza, a venue that epitomizes the soul and history of the island, a brand that has become synonymous with sleepless beat-driven summer nights on the White Island.

This compilation “Amnesia Ibiza 2016” is an extensive collection of Deep-House and Tech-House dance killer tracks that will bring you the Amnesia experience. Listening to these three mixes will take you behind the curtains through music, joy, inspiration & dance.

The first CD, mixed by Amnesia resident since 1999, Mar-T, is including top-quality tracks from Moderat, Shadow Child, Serge Devant, Bicep…

On the second disc, Hector Couto brings his groove-thickened vibey DJ set with Audiojack, Richy Ahmed, DJ.T, Butch or Riva Starr, just to name a few.

The last one, mixed by Betoko, is a fine selection of the best melodic and electronica tunes from Sascha Braemer, David Granha, Rampa, and many more.

Prepare yourselves for another magical summer at Amnesia Ibiza with the compilation “Amnesia Ibiza 2016”. It’s time to live the Amnesia dream once again!



CD1 Mixed by Mar-T

1) Moderat – Eating Hooks (NGHT DRPS Remix)

2) Awanto 3 – Star Butchers (Darling Edit)

3) Stereociti – Interstellar Substance

4) Shadow Child – Lullaby

5) Braunbeck – Endless Night (Filburt Remix)

6) Vincenzo, Mic Newman – Melbs

7) Luca Donzelli & Mar-T – Bubbles Time

8) Escenda – Out of Moves (Kastis Torrau Remix)

9) Serge Devant – Always On My Mind

10) Brett Johnson, Mikey V – Runaway

11) Ian O´Donovan – Skyn

12) Isaac Tichauer – Higher Level (Bicep Remix)

13) Rampa – Headsup


CD2 Mixed by Hector Couto

1) David Keno, Smalltown Collective – Do You Dance Now

2) Jose Armas – Caronte

3) Audiojack – Bonafide

4) Raw District – Underrated feat. Forrest (Davide Squillace Remix)

5) Vidal Rodriguez – Got It

6) DJ T. – Music Is Therapy

7) Butch – Dope

8) Richy Ahmed – So Good

9) Arado – Get Up

10) Hector Couto – Get It On

11) Mar-T, Luca Donzelli – In Your Hands (Mathias Kaden’s Lost in Time Remix)

12) Purple Disco Machine – YO

13) Hector Couto – Old Roots

14) Riva Starr – Can You Feel Sunshine


CD3 Mixed by Betoko

1) Arjuna Schiks – Ankaa (Blancah remix)

2) David Granha – Second Rising

3) Sascha Braemer – Secrets feat. MLND

4) Human Machine – 146

5) Betoko – Solarium

6) Nils Penner – Velcoro

7) Krom – Son

8) Betoko – Foreverness

9) Alexander Koning, Ed Dejon – Root It Out

10) Warm Hall – Transition

11) Rampa – Defiled