Home

Noticias

djawards

19ª Edición de DJ Awards – La votación está abierta!

No hay comentarios Noticias

Ceremonia de DJ Awards – Lunes 3 de Octubre – Pacha Ibiza ¡Ya están aquí de nuevo los DJ Awards!  Mediante este comunicado, nos complace anunciar las Categorías y Nominados del 2016.  En esta ocasión contamos con el mayor número de artistas nominados de todas las ediciones anteriores, con 12[…]

onyx

ONYX IBIZA ANNOUNCES THE SUNSET TERRACE LINE UP

No hay comentarios Noticias

Four weeks away from kicking off and after the announcement of the weekly line up scheduled for the Main Terrace, ONYX is pleased to announce the artists who will be in charge of the music for Space Ibiza’s legendary Sunset Terrace and who complete the amazing program ready to vibrate all of the techno[…]

BPM-PreventaJULIO

Super Early Birds Brazaletes BPM 2017 Segunda Preventa

No hay comentarios Noticias

The BPM Festival lanzará próxima PREVENTA de Early Bird Festival Passes por 10 días, 7 días y 3 días. Muy Al Pendiente para  el 1 de JULIO,2016. En la Página web oficial: www.thebpmfestival.com/tickets Horarios: 12PM PDT / 2PM EST / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST    

uare

Paul Oakenfold unites with BRKLYN & Amba Shepherd for ‘U ARE’

No hay comentarios Noticias

Dance music original kingpin, Paul Oakenfold, uber-talented producers BRKLYN, and highly sought after Australian singer/songwriter, Amba Shepherd, unleash their huge collaboration “U ARE” today on Thrive Music. “U ARE” is the first single leading up to Paul’s long awaited album, PopKiller, to be released later this year. The song combines Oakenfold’s arpeggiated[…]